THE MOVIE THAT DESENSITIZED US TO THINK “HUNGER GAMES” WAS JUST COOL!

20130815-013627.jpg

Remember reading and watching “The Lottery” in school? I do, and I remember thinking what the fuck is wrong with people! Why is this government indoctrinating organization ( public school ) showing me this! Why would I want to have this in my head?

Listen to the old man in the short movie clip above spout that “We’ve always had the lottery”, as if that’s reason enough to kill a human being! Sound familiar? It’s alot like how others try to use religion to dictate people’s lives and how they get the sheep to follow the herd! Yup, it’s exactly like that!

I didn’t know that as a grown man I would get my answer on why they were showing me this type of shit!

I bet they didn’t count on me and others figuring out their little game! 🙂

And now we have the “Hunger Games”, and no one bats an eye! Are you kidding me? People, if you think that it’s just a movie, than I’ve got an awesome iceberg to sell you in TEXAS!

And they showed you this at Americas Religious grand holiday! THE SUPER BOWL!

DESENSITIZATION COMPLETE!!

