BREAKING: WHY ARE THEY FIGHTING AGAINST SB9 HB2? (Google document included)

20130701-162908.jpg

Was just sent the following document to my sites email address and wanted to share with you all.

While I may not agree with abortion after 5 months, I welcome any debate on an subject that I post on StarveBitchItsHollywood that is respectful and not full of hateful degrading comments!

Just because I don’t agree with something does not mean that I will silence anyone of explaining their argument!

SB9 HB2 PROTEST Please note: WE ARE NOT NARAL Pro-choice Texas or Planned Parenthood of Greater Texas or Occupy Movement or RiseUpTX. We support PEACEFUL efforts and are happy to work with other groups while we fight the good fight. We do not condone nor will we tolerate acts of violence or threats of acts of violence upon ANYONE. We support peaceful protest. Who are We? We’re a group of well informed and outraged citizens that are standing up for our Freedom, Our Rights, Our health and common sense

Full document here

