WHO YOU THINK I AM…

20130429-023745.jpg

“I’m RACIST for Criticizing Obama

TERRORIST because I’m NOT with Bush

ANTI-SEMETIC for NOT Supporting Israel

TEABAGGER For Supporting the Constitution

TRUTHER for Asking Unanswered Questions ✈ ▌▌

TRAITOR for Whistle-Blowing on My Corrupt Government

CONSPIRACY THEORIST for Presenting Documented Facts

TROLL for Uploading News, Videos, Quotes and U.S. Atrocities

ANTI-AMERICAN for Supporting Constitutionalists like Ron Paul”

WHO YOU MAY THINK I AM IS EVERYTHING THAT I AM NOT!

You’ve been fooled and manipulated into thinking that if you question the government and don’t agree with them than you are ANTI-AMERICAN!

THAT IS A LIE! YOU ARE MORE AMERICAN FOR QUESTIONING THE GOVERNMENT! COUNTRIES WITH DICTATORS CAN’T!

Those who GIVE UP their Liberty for More Security
Neither Deserve Liberty NOR Security
and will Lose Both. ~ Benjamin Franklin

WAKE UP!

❌⭕❌⭕

