THE FOX LIE: “IF YOU DON’T LOVE FOX, YOU DON’T LOVE GOD!”

20130428-004405.jpg

With morality politics, the idea is to declare yourself and your allies as patriots, Christians and “real Americans” (those are inseparable categories in this line of thinking) and anyone who challenges them as not. Basically, God loves Fox and Republicans and America. If this were the case, my Christian mother would not be considered a “True American.” She can’t stand FOX NEWS!

Basically Fox Americans hate taxes and anyone who doesn’t love those other three things. Because the speaker has been benedicted by God to speak on behalf of all Americans, any challenge is perceived as immoral. It’s a cheap and easy technique used by all totalitarian entities from states to cults.

I see through you FOX! EVERYTIME!!

I think it’s time that FOX stopped using God like a two dollar whore to justify their lies! It just doesn’t seem very Christian to condone discrimination while opposing equality all at the same time using God as their reasoning!

What’s your take on the ultra conservative news outlet?

Oh, and don’t get me started on the massive liberal media that praises Obama and spins his own agendas propaganda!! That is for another post all on its own!

I swear if I hear the phrase
“Moving Forward” one more time I’m going to scream!

