Men Are Like Sheep, of Which a Flock is More Easily Driven Than a Single One.

20120805-172749.jpg

We are raised into thinking for ourselves as being bad!

I don’t follow the flock, because I am a homosexual and I love a human of the same-sex, so I am seen as the enemy. But who’s against who here? I want you to believe in something profound and glorious,but that is yours and yours alone. And in the long run darlings, only you can save your own soul, no one else, SO QUIT TRYING, and like Madonna says ” Let It Will Be”

I have NO HATE FOR HUMANITY!

Do you?

The following is a great article that dives into homosexuality in the new testament of the “Big Book”
You may be surprised that your preacher, priest or whatever you have is wrong! Remember, Their Not God!

What the New Testament Says about Homosexuality

